Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Walker, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Best Plastic Surgery Practice

John Walker, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Lawndale, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. John Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anahita B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, experienced, and most importantly, caring physician and staff who make the time for their patients to deliver the best possible service.
Walberta H.
Submitted 03/22/21
So personal and really listens to all concerns and give realistic expectations.
Alma P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Yes dr. Walker is the best he always gives me honest advice about procedures and is always professional. And always has great and friendly staff .
Leticia R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very happy with results Dr. Walter is a fair doctor. Highly recommended !
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Staff is so wonderful and Dr. walker makes u feel very comfortable and he’s cool as hell
Karla R.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am so grateful to have had my explant done by Dr. Walker. I had implants from a previous implant surgery that were not well done and needed to be removed. I was so worried I would be left with small saggy breasts, but he did an incredible job with my reconstructive breast surgery. The breast lift turned out great! Dr. Walker was very attentive and answered all my questions, and anytime I needed him he was present and made himself available after surgery for questions and checkups. I felt very safe and so well taken care of. I was blessed by his amazing craftsmanship - a true professional!!! He is a very warm and knowledgeable professional and his staff were very kind and helpful thru the process. His confidence and calm energy was incredible during this process. I could not be more pleased with my results. It’s been 6 weeks now and I can’t believe how things went through so smooth! Currently I have no pain, the swelling is totally gone and the shape is lovely and the scars are healing very well. He truly is an artist and has such a good eye. I am so glad that my daughter Amanda had her breast implant done with Dr. Walker and referred me to him. I wish I had done this surgery sooner! Thank you so very much Dr. Walker, I truly appreciate all your kindness and good work.
Karla R.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am so grateful to have had my explant done by Dr.John Walker. I had a texterud implant with many side effects that needed to be removed. I was so worried to be in a sag small ugly Bobs, but he did an incredible job!!! He listened to my symptoms about my breast implant illness and answered all my questions, and anytime I needed him he was present and made himself available after surgery for questions, checkups and always texted back! I felt very safe and so well taken care of. I was blessed by his amazing craftsmanship, a true professional!!! He is a very warm and knowledgeable professional and the staff is just amazing! His confidence, calm energy is so incredible and I could not be more pleased with my results. It’s being 6 weeks now and I can’t believe how things went though so smooth! No pain, the swelling is totally gone and the shape is lovely! From 34 double D to 34 C was a big difference and it looks amazing! He truly is an artist and has such a good eye.I am so glad I had the procesure done with him and only wish I had done it sooner! Tank you so very much Dr. Walker, I truly appreciate all your kindness and good work.
G H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Every procedure I’ve had done by Dr Walker exceeds my expectations. I’m a 50 yr old female and by now I have had a lot procedures. I trust Dr Walker with all aspects of my wellbeing - my physical health, my appearance, my money, and anyone I care about is under his care, too. I highly recommend Dr Walker.
Melissa C.
Submitted 08/18/20
He and the staff are so nice! I feel very comfortable.
LEONOR D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Walker is the epitome of excellency; not only he is a great surgeon; he is very caring and humane. I have nothing but love and respect for him.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I went to visit Dr. Walker for a gynecomastia surgery consultation and immediately felt comfortable. We went through the entire process from pre-op through post-op, how the surgery would be performed, and the expectations afterwards. I had a few concerns but he lay all of them to rest. I'm now 4 weeks post-op and my recovery is going very well. Dr. Walker is the man!
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/27/20
My experience with Dr.Walker has been amazing so far I went in for a revision and came out with amazing results I couldn’t believe He made me feel and look like a real woman I can’t wait till the final results.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/11/20
He is great! I felt very comfortable.
Leticia R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Walter, is a great Dr. very highly recommend!
LE W.
Submitted 04/19/20
I absolutely love Dr. Walker and his entire staff! Dr. Walker has excellent bedside manner but is also really careful to be realistic in his expectations with his patients. In addition his aftercare is exceptional! I would recommend him to all of my friends with no hesitation.
Latika D.
Submitted 03/28/20
I just finished a meeting online with Dr. Walker. He was very open and honest. He answered all my questions then took questions from my husband. I look forward to working with Dr. Walker.
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Walker has a fantastic bedside manner. He is very kind and cares about his patients. His work is impeccable. Every appointment he's spent enough time with me, so I feel well taken care of and not rushed. His office staff is wonderful and caring also!
MARIA M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love him, very straight forward
Neyra M.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff is very professional and very friendly. The office is very clean. Dr. Walker answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very comfortable.
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 11/09/19
I met with a large amount of surgeons before I made my choice - I chose Dr. Walker because he was so informative, He treated me like I mattered, he discussed many different options. I am extremely happy with my results from my surgery 2 1/2 weeks ago.