Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Best Plastic Surgery Practice -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Best Plastic Surgery Practice

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Lawndale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Best Plastic Surgery Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Best Plastic Surgery Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Walker and his staff are AMAZING!!! ❤❤❤ He is the most caring and professional surgeon that I've met . I wouldn't trust anyone else with my body but him if you want beautiful life changing results Call for you're free consultation you won't regret it !!! Luv you Dr. Walker !!!! See you soon ❤❤❤
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great doctor, friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!!
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very informative
Viviane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
As always, knowledgeable, kind, professional- yet I feel like I’m visiting family. I’m so happy I made the call and went in last December!
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Walker is a very kind and caring doctor. His work is exemplary!
Mamoun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr walker is amazing. I am happy with the results I have so far. Everyone in the office was super nice and answered all my questions. Overall a wonderful experience.
Krystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
If there is one Drs office where you can feel loved, safe and ultra satisfied, it's Dr. John Walkers office. The staff is patient, friendly and really helpful. Dr. Walker gives detailed and educated information to help you understand and comprehend what you need to facilitate the process and healing. I'm grateful for this kind of service.
Anahita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, experienced, and most importantly, caring physician and staff who make the time for their patients to deliver the best possible service.
Walberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
So personal and really listens to all concerns and give realistic expectations.
Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Yes dr. Walker is the best he always gives me honest advice about procedures and is always professional. And always has great and friendly staff .
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very happy with results Dr. Walter is a fair doctor. Highly recommended !
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Staff is so wonderful and Dr. walker makes u feel very comfortable and he’s cool as hell
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I am so grateful to have had my explant done by Dr. Walker. I had implants from a previous implant surgery that were not well done and needed to be removed. I was so worried I would be left with small saggy breasts, but he did an incredible job with my reconstructive breast surgery. The breast lift turned out great! Dr. Walker was very attentive and answered all my questions, and anytime I needed him he was present and made himself available after surgery for questions and checkups. I felt very safe and so well taken care of. I was blessed by his amazing craftsmanship - a true professional!!! He is a very warm and knowledgeable professional and his staff were very kind and helpful thru the process. His confidence and calm energy was incredible during this process. I could not be more pleased with my results. It’s been 6 weeks now and I can’t believe how things went through so smooth! Currently I have no pain, the swelling is totally gone and the shape is lovely and the scars are healing very well. He truly is an artist and has such a good eye. I am so glad that my daughter Amanda had her breast implant done with Dr. Walker and referred me to him. I wish I had done this surgery sooner! Thank you so very much Dr. Walker, I truly appreciate all your kindness and good work.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I am so grateful to have had my explant done by Dr.John Walker. I had a texterud implant with many side effects that needed to be removed. I was so worried to be in a sag small ugly Bobs, but he did an incredible job!!! He listened to my symptoms about my breast implant illness and answered all my questions, and anytime I needed him he was present and made himself available after surgery for questions, checkups and always texted back! I felt very safe and so well taken care of. I was blessed by his amazing craftsmanship, a true professional!!! He is a very warm and knowledgeable professional and the staff is just amazing! His confidence, calm energy is so incredible and I could not be more pleased with my results. It’s being 6 weeks now and I can’t believe how things went though so smooth! No pain, the swelling is totally gone and the shape is lovely! From 34 double D to 34 C was a big difference and it looks amazing! He truly is an artist and has such a good eye.I am so glad I had the procesure done with him and only wish I had done it sooner! Tank you so very much Dr. Walker, I truly appreciate all your kindness and good work.
G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Every procedure I’ve had done by Dr Walker exceeds my expectations. I’m a 50 yr old female and by now I have had a lot procedures. I trust Dr Walker with all aspects of my wellbeing - my physical health, my appearance, my money, and anyone I care about is under his care, too. I highly recommend Dr Walker.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
He and the staff are so nice! I feel very comfortable.
LEONOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Walker is the epitome of excellency; not only he is a great surgeon; he is very caring and humane. I have nothing but love and respect for him.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I went to visit Dr. Walker for a gynecomastia surgery consultation and immediately felt comfortable. We went through the entire process from pre-op through post-op, how the surgery would be performed, and the expectations afterwards. I had a few concerns but he lay all of them to rest. I'm now 4 weeks post-op and my recovery is going very well. Dr. Walker is the man!
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
My experience with Dr.Walker has been amazing so far I went in for a revision and came out with amazing results I couldn’t believe He made me feel and look like a real woman I can’t wait till the final results.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
He is great! I felt very comfortable.