Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Best Plastic Surgery Practice -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Best Plastic Surgery Practice

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Lawndale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Best Plastic Surgery Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Best Plastic Surgery Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Walter, is a great Dr. very highly recommend!
LE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
I absolutely love Dr. Walker and his entire staff! Dr. Walker has excellent bedside manner but is also really careful to be realistic in his expectations with his patients. In addition his aftercare is exceptional! I would recommend him to all of my friends with no hesitation.
Latika D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
I just finished a meeting online with Dr. Walker. He was very open and honest. He answered all my questions then took questions from my husband. I look forward to working with Dr. Walker.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Walker has a fantastic bedside manner. He is very kind and cares about his patients. His work is impeccable. Every appointment he's spent enough time with me, so I feel well taken care of and not rushed. His office staff is wonderful and caring also!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Love him, very straight forward
Neyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff is very professional and very friendly. The office is very clean. Dr. Walker answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very comfortable.
CATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
I met with a large amount of surgeons before I made my choice - I chose Dr. Walker because he was so informative, He treated me like I mattered, he discussed many different options. I am extremely happy with my results from my surgery 2 1/2 weeks ago.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
I live Dr Walker! He makes you feel so comfortable and shows he cares. I do i IPL’s here every 3 -4 weeks, i get amazing service from his loving staff!
Gina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Walker advice and techniques dr. Walker advice and techniques in beauty care.
Maliha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Walker excels at his work. He is caring and considerate. And I appreciate the complete transparency of his practice.
Breana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
He's absolutely funny. He attended my needs and already had solutions to my problems. His prices are amazing and it was a pleasure speaking with him.
Viridiana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Doctor Walker, is an excellent physician, at an affordable price for our experience on a full body liposuction is satisfactory I didn't even know what he did on my wife's body was even possible excellent person as well and the stuff in the office also really good
Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr walker is the best ! He did my fat transfer and liposuction. And also some fillers he always delivers the best . I will recommend him to my patients and half already . He’s great !
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
He was very professional and kind. Really quick and simple. I would definitely recommend him
Dalila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Doctor muy amable nice person
ANGELINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
My first visit I had eye lid surgery and very pleased, I recommend Dr. Walker and staff .